CPP Provider Contact List

Disclaimer: This is a listing of providers who have completed or are in the process of completing an implementation level training in Child-Parent Psychotherapy. These listings are provided for informational purposes only. Providers listed are not affiliated with or endorsed by Child-Parent Psychotherapy, the Nebraska CPP Learning Collaborative, the Nebraska Resource Project for Vulnerable Young Children, or the UNL Center on Children, Families, and the Law. Prior to choosing a provider, we encourage you to research their credentials and current licensing, as well as see if they have had any disciplinary action taken against them.
Eastern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agencysort ascending City State Phone Email Additional training
Tapley Anne Williamsburg Behavioral Psychology Lincoln Nebraska (402) 489-2218 atapley@wbplincoln.org CPP , DBT , EMDR , Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC)
Baczwaski Jayna The Growing Path Counseling Associates Omaha Nebraska (402) 739-9344 jayna@jcbmentalhealth.com Cognitive Processing Therapy , COS-P , CPP , DBT , EMDR , TF-CBT , MDFT
Funk Betsy Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 250-7995 betsy.funk.lcsw@gmail.com COSP, CPP , TF, Expressive Arts, Sandplay, OU Sexualized Behaviors Training
Theis Jea Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 819-9760 info@jtheistherapy.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TCIT , TF, Compassion Fatigue Educator
Fineran Rachael NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 rfineran@NCHS.ORG CPP
Godfrey Melissa NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 mgodfrey@NCHS.ORG CPP , TF
Carter Alyson Lutheran Family Services Bellevue Nebraska (402) 292-9105 acarter2@lfsneb.org CPP , DBT , PCIT , TF-CBT
Massara Kim Lutheran family services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 kmassara@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF
Harvey Alexandra Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 504-1733 aharvey@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT online
Laufenberg Mickey Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 x4 mlaufenberg@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Merz Lisa Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 lmerz@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF
Walpus Kerstin Kerstin B Walpus Omaha Nebraska (402) 650-0148 kriswalpus@hushmail.com CPP , EMDR
Drelicharz Teresa Jewish Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 330-2024 tdrelicharz@jfsomaha.com CPP , TF, RPT
Wegener Christopher Hand in Hand Therapy, LLC Fremont Nebraska (402) 512-1884 christopher@handinhandtherapyllc.com PCIT
Ciurej Shawna Focus C3 Omaha Nebraska (402) 933-4411 shawna@focusc3.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Powers Heidi Daybreak Behavior Omaha Nebraska hpowers@daybreakbehavior.com CPP
Kruger Lynn Daybreak Omaha Nebraska (402) 932-7788 LKruger@daybreakbehavior.com CPP , EMDR , TF
DeRyke Maureen Daring Minds Therapy Lincoln Nebraska (531) 289-1005 maureen.deryke@daringmindstherapy.com TF-CBT
Chaney Hillary CSI Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 hchaney@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , TF
Tucker Yasmin Creative Counseling and Studio, LLC Omaha Nebraska (402) 401-4445 yasmin@creativecounselingandstudio.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , Art Therapy
Millard Katie Children's Square USA Omaha Nebraska (712) 308-5368 kmillard@childrenssquare.org COS-P , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Hackendahl Machael Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 mhackendahl@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC)
Halbur Joanna Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 jhalbur@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, RPT
Felix Cheryl Center for Holistic Development Omaha Nebraska (402) 502-9788 cfelix@chdomaha.org COS-P , CPP , DBT , DC 0-5 , TCIT , TF-CBT
Petersen Carlee Behaven Community Service Elkhorn Nebraska (402) 933-5700 carleepetersen@behavenkids.com CPP
Eirich Natasha Private Practice Omaha Nebraska (402) 739-9384 natasha.eirich@momentumtherapygroup.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Central Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agencysort ascending City State Phone Email Additional training
Conner Kiffany The Safe Center and Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-2599 x308 kiffany@safecenter.org CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , MST , TF-CBT
Smith Michelle Sunrise Inspirations Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-2364 msmith2359@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Hruby Kristy Specialized Outpatient Services (SOS) Grand Island Nebraska (308) 390-5508 kristyhruby@gmail.com CPP , DBT , Substance Abuse
Sukup Sonya South Central Behavioral Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5951 ssukup@scbsne.com COSP, CPP , Pyramid Model Coach
Ham Rita South Central Behavioral Services Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-5684 x1126 rham@scbsne.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , Matrix Model, Seeking Safety
Hruska Michael New Dimensions Counseling LLC Hastings Nebraska (402) 303-0430 michaelhruskacou@gmail.com CPP , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , R Safe, Youth with Problematic Sexual Behaviors
Sherman Janice More Than PLAY Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-3337 janicesherman.llc@gmail.com CPP , FT, PT
McCoy (Loschen) Jordan Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5225 jiloschen@gmail.com COSP, CPP
Love Jeslynn Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 765-2598 jlove@midwestecc.org CPP , TF-CBT
Czarnick Kelli Kelli Czarnick, LPC Grand Island Nebraska (402) 937-0321 kelliclmhp@gmail.com CPP
Thimsen-Villa Deborah Grand Island Mental Health and Medical Clinic Grand Island Nebraska (308) 398-0350 dthimsenvilla65@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT
Hoyt David Family Resources of Greater Nebraska, P.C. Grand Island Nebraska (308) 381-7487 dave@family-resources.net CPP , EMDR
Angel-Trejo Jody Encouragement Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-0596 jody.trejo@gmail.com COSP, CPP , CT, DBT , EMDR , TF
Cook-Fong Sandra Elevate Counseling and Consulting Kearney Nebraska (308) 251-2222 scookfong77@gmail.com CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Ondrak Linsey Counseling and Enrichment Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-5946 LindseyO@counselingec.com CPP , DDP, Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy
Kunze Michelle Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 mkunze@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP , CBT
Fread Sara Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sfread@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP
Blaha Sheri Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sblaha@centerforpsychsrvs.org COSP, CPP
Ingram Chastity Center Creek Counseling Franklin Nebraska (308) 470-1338 chastityi@frontier.com COSP, CPP , EMDR , TF
Moran Terri A New Day Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 236-9105 morants1243@hotmail.com CPP , TF
Johnson Jody Wholeness Healing Center Grand Island Nebraska (308) 382-5297 x124 jodyj@wholenesshealing.com CPP , DBT , TF, ABT
Outside of Region
Last Name First Name Agencysort ascending City State Phone Email Additional training
Ballard Blair The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 ballardb@tcpkc.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Kincaid Kelly The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 kincaidk@tcpkc.org CPP , DBT , PCIT , Play Therapy , TCIT , TF-CBT
Kastler Krista The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 kastlerk@tcpkc.org EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT , Somatic Experiencing
Eubanks Battle Julie Spencer and Parsons, LLC Independence Missouri (816) 582-5947 jeubanksbattle@gmail.com CPP
Schwarz Leah Safehome Overland Park Missouri (913) 378-1565 leah.schwarz@safehome-ks.org CPP , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Bland Ashley Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 799-4185 ashleyb@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TST
Adams Tiffany Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 799-4185 tiffanya@operationbreakthrough.org Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Starr Debbie Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 519-3003 debbies@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , Psychoanalysis
Dalbey Katherine Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 447-8590 katied@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , TF-CBT
Rudden Valerie LPC Rudden Counseling Services Westminster Colorado (303) 482-6687 valerie@ruddencounselingservices.com CPP
Stevens Alisa Compassionate Directions Palmer Alaska (907) 745-2634 melchertalisa@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT
Berberich Leslie Compassionate Directions Palmer Alaska (907) 745-5100 leslieb@codi-ak.org COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT
Templeton Oneta Children's Mercy Hospital Department of Social Work Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8401 ojtempleton@cmh.edu CPP
Kerby Janice Children's Mercy Hospital (TIES Program) Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8403 jkerby@cmh.edu CPP
Bertuglia-Haley Michelle Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 302-8362 mbertugliahaley@cmh.edu CPP , DC 0-5 , PCIT , TF-CBT
Accurso Brittany Children's Mercy Hospital Overland Park Kansas (913) 696-5796 bnaccurso@cmh.edu CPP , PCIT
Polka Lisa Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 802-1112 x3 lpolka@cmh.edu AF-CBT , CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Bartholomew Paige Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 510-2083 pebartholomew@cmh.edu CPP
Smith Margot Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8434 margotsmith@gmail.com CPP
Larson Brooke Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-4175 bnlarson@cmh.edu AF-CBT , CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT
Metheny Jackie Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (913) 515-0085 jmetheny@cmh.edu CPP
Banker Beth Child Protection Center Kansas City Missouri (816) 778-8004 ebanker@cpckc.org CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , CFTSI
Hurley Teresa Centerpoint Counseling Wasilla Alaska (907) 841-6450 teresahurleylcsw@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , Filial Therapy , Play Therapy
Southeast Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agencysort ascending City State Phone Email Additional training
Frazell Coral St Monica's Lincoln Nebraska (402) 441-3768 cfrazell@stmonicas.com CPP
Heffelfinger Ami Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska heffpsych@gmail.com CPP
Wragge Susan Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska susie@lincolnfamilyhelper.com CPP
Hardesty Sabina Private Practice Lincoln Nebraska (402) 570-0401 sabina.hardesty@gmail.com CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Gottschalk Carrie Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 515-3312 clgottschalk@gmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF
Ray Paula Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 802-7513 paularaypsyd@mac.com CPP
Thompson Sarah Paradigm Lincoln Nebraska (308) 991-2751 sthompson@paradigmdirection.com CPP
Blomstedt Jamie Lutheran Family Srvcs Lincoln Nebraska (402) 595-1388 jblomstedt@lfsneb.org CPP , TF
Canning Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Beatrice Nebraska (402) 853-3177 elizabethcanning@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DC, TF
Dunham Sarah Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 sarahdunham@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DBT , PT, TF
Sizer Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 Lizsizer@jendafamilyservices.com COSP, CPP , DBT , CBT
Dacus Rebecca HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rdacus@hopespoke.org CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , Theraplay
Massie Natalie HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 nmassie@hopespoke.org CPP , EMDR , TF
Townsend Robin HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rtownsend@hopespoke.org CPP , EMDR , MST , TF
Gallagher Amanda HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 agallagher@hopespoke.org CPP , TF-CBT
Burns Holly Holly M Burns, MA, LIMHP Lincoln Nebraska (402) 540-0302 holly.burns@windstream.net COSP, CPP , DBT , TF, COS
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Lincoln Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC, EMDR , PCIT , TF
Doud Katie First Step Lincoln Nebraska (402) 434-2730 Katie@firststeprecovery.com CPP
Hruskoci Heather Encompass Care Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6212 hhruskoci@encompass101.com CPP , Play Therapy
Faubel Olivia Daring Minds Therapy LLC Lincoln Nebraska (531) 289-1005 oliviafaubel@daringmindstherapy.com CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , PT, TF
Worley Sarah Daring Minds Therapy Lincoln Nebraska (531) 289-1005 sarah.worley@daringmindstherapy.com CPP , DBT , TF
Exstrom Erica Child Guidance CenterJenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 474-0011 ericaexstrom@jendafamilyservices.com CPP
Northern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agencysort ascending City State Phone Email Additional training
Watchorn Newbrey Robyn Solo Private Practice South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 301-6529 robynwn@gmail.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF, Rooted in Relationships
Turek Josh Midtown Health Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-8000 jturek@midtownhealthne.org CPP , TF-CBT
Hogle Nicole Lutheran Family Services Fremont Nebraska (402) 941-0075 nhogle@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , PIWI , TF
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Fremont Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC, EMDR , PCIT , TF
Davies Paul Good life Counseling and Support LLC Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 p.a.davies15@gmail.com CPP , PCIT
Colon-Rodriguez Luz Good Life Counseling and Support LLC Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 luz.colonrodriguez@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT , PT, TF
Freudenburg Kendra Good Life Counseling and Support Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 kendra.freudenburg@goodlifecounseling.com CPP
Gadeken Angela Good Life Counseling Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 x120 angela.gadeken@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center O'Neill Nebraska (402) 336-4841 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , DC 0-5 , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Play Therapy , Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy, Brainspotting (BSP)
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 340-5877 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , DC 0-5 , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Play Therapy , Brainspotting (BSP)
Schaecher LaDora Counseling and Enrichment Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 920-1921 ladora@counselingec.com CPP , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , Brainspotting (BSP)
Stark Cassi A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (402) 913-0552 cscounseling@live.com COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, Certified Adoption Therapist (TAC)
Snieder Janie A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 253-3925 janiesnieder@hotmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT
Iowa
Last Name First Name Agencysort ascending City State Phone Email Additional training
Van Ginkel Nicole Seasons Center for Behavioral Health Spencer Iowa (800) 242-5101 x1207 nvanginkel@seasonscenter.org AF-CBT , CPP , DBT , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Steil Amy Heartland Family Service - Iowa Family Works Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5385 asteil@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Zoucha Lori Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5385 lzoucha@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , DBT
Godfrey Michelle Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5643 mgodfrey@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , COSP, PT
Sharon Heckathorn Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 322-1407 sheckathorn@heartlandfamilyservice.org AF-CBT , CPP , EMDR , TF, COS
Meline Becky Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5644 bmeline@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Nemec Jessica Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5610 jnemec@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , MET-CBT, COS
Poore Lindsay Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5646 lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org COS-P , CPP , DBT , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Agudelo Adriana Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 899-0242 adrianaa72@yahoo.com CPP , PCIT , Play therapy
Dzuris Leesa Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (402) 297-0276 leesadzuris@yahoo.com COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT
Western Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agencysort ascending City State Phone Email Additional training
Dillard Jason Plum Creek Medical Group Lexington Nebraska (308) 324-6386 jasond@pcmed.biz CPP
Morse Stephaine Platte Valley Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x0 plattevalleycounseling@yahoo.com AF-CBT , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC), COS
Bernhardt Sarah Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sarahjo7395@gmail.com CPP , EMDR
Carrizales Katherine Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-0135 kcarrizales@optionspsych.biz COSP, CPP , CCPT, DC 0-3
Faron Samantha Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sfaron@optionspsych.biz COSP, CPP
Hald Mark Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 haldybaldy@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , Play Therapy , RPT
Rodriquez-Fletcher Lori Options in Psychology, LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 632-8547 lrodriquez@optionspsych.biz CPP
Torres Irma Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 itorres@optionspsych.biz CPP
Gonzales Eva Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 egonzales@optionspsych.biz DC 0-5
Dillard Chrissy Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 cdillard@optionspsych.biz COS-P
Hoagland Erika Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 ehoagland@optionspsych.biz CPP
Eickhoff Moriah Moriah Eickhoff Counseling, LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 530-1466 meickhoff@mecnp.com AF-CBT , COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT
Hill Jenee Lotus Counseling LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x1 jeneehill08@gmail.com EMDR , TF-CBT , EAGALA (Equine Assisted Growth and Learning Assoc)
Yenni Jacque Cornerstone Counseling North Platte Nebraska yenni500@yahoo.com COSP, CPP , PCIT
Byrns Samantha Cornerstone Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 534-9271 riversidecounseling@outlook.com COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , PCIT , TF-CBT , Pyramid Model Coach, Rooted in Relationships
Steinbeck Kris Child & Family Therapy Institute of Nebraska North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-4940 ksteinbeck@cftinebraska.com CPP , PCIT , TF
Kiser Bethany Bethany Kiser LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 762-2723 bethanykisercounseling@gmail.com COSP, CPP , PT
XLS