CPP Provider Contact List

Disclaimer: This is a listing of providers who have completed or are in the process of completing an implementation level training in Child-Parent Psychotherapy. These listings are provided for informational purposes only. Providers listed are not affiliated with or endorsed by Child-Parent Psychotherapy, the Nebraska CPP Learning Collaborative, the Nebraska Resource Project for Vulnerable Young Children, or the UNL Center on Children, Families, and the Law. Prior to choosing a provider, we encourage you to research their credentials and current licensing, as well as see if they have had any disciplinary action taken against them.
Outside of Region
Last Name First Name Agency City Statesort descending Phone Email Additional training
Stevens Alisa Compassionate Directions Palmer Alaska (907) 745-2634 melchertalisa@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT
Berberich Leslie Compassionate Directions Palmer Alaska (907) 745-5100 leslieb@codi-ak.org COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT
Hurley Teresa Centerpoint Counseling Wasilla Alaska (907) 841-6450 teresahurleylcsw@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , Filial Therapy , Play Therapy
Rudden Valerie LPC Rudden Counseling Services Westminster Colorado (303) 482-6687 valerie@ruddencounselingservices.com CPP
Accurso Brittany Children's Mercy Hospital Overland Park Kansas (913) 696-5796 bnaccurso@cmh.edu CPP , PCIT
Eubanks Battle Julie Spencer and Parsons, LLC Independence Missouri (816) 582-5947 jeubanksbattle@gmail.com CPP
Bartholomew Paige Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 510-2083 pebartholomew@cmh.edu CPP
Banker Beth Child Protection Center Kansas City Missouri (816) 778-8004 ebanker@cpckc.org CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , CFTSI
Kerby Janice Children's Mercy Hospital (TIES Program) Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8403 jkerby@cmh.edu CPP
Ballard Blair The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 ballardb@tcpkc.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Smith Margot Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8434 margotsmith@gmail.com CPP
Larson Brooke Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-4175 bnlarson@cmh.edu AF-CBT , CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT
Kincaid Kelly The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 kincaidk@tcpkc.org CPP , DBT , PCIT , Play Therapy , TCIT , TF-CBT
Schwarz Leah Safehome Overland Park Missouri (913) 378-1565 leah.schwarz@safehome-ks.org CPP , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Metheny Jackie Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (913) 515-0085 jmetheny@cmh.edu CPP
Templeton Oneta Children's Mercy Hospital Department of Social Work Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8401 ojtempleton@cmh.edu CPP
Adams Tiffany Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 799-4185 tiffanya@operationbreakthrough.org Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Starr Debbie Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 519-3003 debbies@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , Psychoanalysis
Kastler Krista The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 kastlerk@tcpkc.org EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT , Somatic Experiencing
Dalbey Katherine Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 447-8590 katied@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , TF-CBT
Bertuglia-Haley Michelle Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 302-8362 mbertugliahaley@cmh.edu CPP , DC 0-5 , PCIT , TF-CBT
Bland Ashley Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 799-4185 ashleyb@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TST
Polka Lisa Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 802-1112 x3 lpolka@cmh.edu AF-CBT , CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Iowa
Last Name First Name Agency City Statesort descending Phone Email Additional training
Steil Amy Heartland Family Service - Iowa Family Works Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5385 asteil@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Agudelo Adriana Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 899-0242 adrianaa72@yahoo.com CPP , PCIT , Play therapy
Dzuris Leesa Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (402) 297-0276 leesadzuris@yahoo.com COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF
Sharon Heckathorn Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 322-1407 sheckathorn@heartlandfamilyservice.org AF-CBT , CPP , EMDR , TF, COS
Meline Becky Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5644 bmeline@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Nemec Jessica Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5610 jnemec@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , MET-CBT, COS
Poore Lindsay Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5646 lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org COS-P , CPP , DBT , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Van Ginkel Nicole Seasons Center for Behavioral Health Spencer Iowa (800) 242-5101 x1207 nvanginkel@seasonscenter.org AF-CBT , CPP , DBT , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT
Zoucha Lori Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5385 lzoucha@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , DBT
Godfrey Michelle Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5643 mgodfrey@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , COSP, PT
Southeast Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City Statesort descending Phone Email Additional training
Dacus Rebecca HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rdacus@hopespoke.org CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , Theraplay
Doud Katie First Step Lincoln Nebraska (402) 434-2730 Katie@firststeprecovery.com CPP
Dunham Sarah Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 sarahdunham@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DBT , PT, TF
Frazell Coral St Monica's Lincoln Nebraska (402) 441-3768 cfrazell@stmonicas.com CPP
Hruskoci Heather Encompass Care Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6212 hhruskoci@encompass101.com CPP , Play Therapy
Gottschalk Carrie Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 515-3312 clgottschalk@gmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF
Heffelfinger Ami Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska heffpsych@gmail.com CPP
Massie Natalie HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 nmassie@hopespoke.org CPP , EMDR , TF
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Lincoln Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC, EMDR , PCIT , TF
Gallagher Amanda HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 agallagher@hopespoke.org CPP , TF-CBT
Ray Paula Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 802-7513 paularaypsyd@mac.com CPP
Hardesty Sabina Private Practice Lincoln Nebraska (402) 570-0401 sabina.hardesty@gmail.com CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Faubel Olivia Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 474-0011 oliviafaubel@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , PT, TF
Sizer Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 Lizsizer@jendafamilyservices.com COSP, CPP , DBT , CBT
Worley Sarah Daring Minds Therapy Lincoln Nebraska (531) 289-1005 sarah.worley@daringmindstherapy.com CPP , DBT , TF
Thompson Sarah Paradigm Lincoln Nebraska (308) 991-2751 sthompson@paradigmdirection.com CPP
Townsend Robin HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rtownsend@hopespoke.org CPP , EMDR , MST , TF
Wragge Susan Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska susie@lincolnfamilyhelper.com CPP
Blomstedt Jamie Lutheran Family Srvcs Lincoln Nebraska (402) 595-1388 jblomstedt@lfsneb.org CPP , TF
Exstrom Erica Child Guidance CenterJenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 474-0011 ericaexstrom@jendafamilyservices.com CPP
Canning Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Beatrice Nebraska (402) 853-3177 elizabethcanning@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DC, TF
Burns Holly Holly M Burns, MA, LIMHP Lincoln Nebraska (402) 540-0302 holly.burns@windstream.net COSP, CPP , DBT , TF, COS
Eastern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City Statesort descending Phone Email Additional training
Eirich Natasha Private Practice Omaha Nebraska (402) 739-9384 natasha.eirich@momentumtherapygroup.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Felix Cheryl Center for Holistic Development Omaha Nebraska (402) 502-9788 cfelix@chdomaha.org COS-P , CPP , DBT , DC 0-5 , TCIT , TF-CBT
Fineran Rachael NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 rfineran@NCHS.ORG CPP
Funk Betsy Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 250-7995 betsy.funk.lcsw@gmail.com COSP, CPP , TF, Expressive Arts, Sandplay, OU Sexualized Behaviors Training
Godfrey Melissa NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 mgodfrey@NCHS.ORG CPP , TF
Hackendahl Machael Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 mhackendahl@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC)
Tucker Yasmin Creative Counseling and Studio, LLC Omaha Nebraska (402) 401-4445 yasmin@creativecounselingandstudio.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , Art Therapy
Halbur Joanna Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 jhalbur@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, RPT
Harvey Alexandra Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 504-1733 aharvey@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT online
Powers Heidi Daybreak Behavior Omaha Nebraska hpowers@daybreakbehavior.com CPP
Kola Betty Center for Holistic Development Omaha Nebraska (402) 502-9788 bkola@chdomaha.org CPP , TF
Laufenberg Mickey Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 x4 mlaufenberg@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Lee Micaela Nebraska Medicine Omaha Nebraska (402) 552-6152 milee@nebraskamed.com COSP, CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF, CBITS
Merz Lisa Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 lmerz@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF
Siebler Abbey UNMC Munroe Meyer Omaha Nebraska (402) 980-0127 Asiebler@unmc.edu CPP , PBIS
Theis Jea Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 819-9760 info@jtheistherapy.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TCIT , TF, Compassion Fatigue Educator
Walpus Kerstin Kerstin B Walpus Omaha Nebraska (402) 650-0148 kriswalpus@hushmail.com CPP , EMDR
Petersen Carlee Behaven Community Service Elkhorn Nebraska (402) 933-5700 carleepetersen@behavenkids.com CPP
Kruger Lynn Daybreak Omaha Nebraska (402) 932-7788 LKruger@daybreakbehavior.com CPP , EMDR , TF
Carter Alyson Lutheran Family Services Bellevue Nebraska (402) 292-9105 acarter2@lfsneb.org CPP , DBT , PCIT , TF-CBT
Wegener Christopher Hand in Hand Therapy, LLC Fremont Nebraska (402) 512-1884 christopher@handinhandtherapyllc.com PCIT
DeRyke Maureen Daring Minds Therapy Lincoln Nebraska (531) 289-1005 maureen.deryke@daringmindstherapy.com TF-CBT
Tapley Anne Williamsburg Behavioral Psychology Lincoln Nebraska (402) 489-2218 atapley@wbplincoln.org CPP , DBT , EMDR , Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC)
Millard Katie Children's Square USA Omaha Nebraska (712) 308-5368 kmillard@childrenssquare.org COS-P , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Baczwaski Jayna The Growing Path Counseling Associates Omaha Nebraska (402) 739-9344 jayna@jcbmentalhealth.com Cognitive Processing Therapy , COS-P , CPP , DBT , EMDR , TF-CBT , MDFT
Massara Kim Lutheran family services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 kmassara@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF
Chaney Hillary CSI Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 hchaney@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , TF
Ciurej Shawna Focus C3 Omaha Nebraska (402) 933-4411 shawna@focusc3.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Drelicharz Teresa Jewish Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 330-2024 tdrelicharz@jfsomaha.com CPP , TF, RPT
Central Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City Statesort descending Phone Email Additional training
Thimsen-Villa Deborah Grand Island Mental Health and Medical Clinic Grand Island Nebraska (308) 398-0350 dthimsenvilla65@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT
Sherman Janice More Than PLAY Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-3337 janicesherman.llc@gmail.com CPP , FT, PT
Angel-Trejo Jody Encouragement Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-0596 jody.trejo@gmail.com COSP, CPP , CT, DBT , EMDR , TF
Love Jeslynn Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 765-2598 jlove@midwestecc.org CPP , TF-CBT
Czarnick Kelli Kelli Czarnick, LPC Grand Island Nebraska (402) 937-0321 kelliclmhp@gmail.com CPP
Hruska Michael New Dimensions Counseling LLC Hastings Nebraska (402) 303-0430 michaelhruskacou@gmail.com CPP , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , R Safe, Youth with Problematic Sexual Behaviors
Blaha Sheri Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sblaha@centerforpsychsrvs.org COSP, CPP
Conner Kiffany Safe Center and Private Practice Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-2599 x308 kdconner3@gmail.com CPP , TF
Hunt Wendy Life Transitions LLC Gothenburg Nebraska (308) 746-4781 wendylifetransitions@outlook.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Ham Rita South Central Behavioral Services Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-5684 x1126 rham@scbsne.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , Matrix Model, Seeking Safety
Hunt Wendy Life Transitions LLC Lexington Nebraska (308) 746-4781 wendylifetransitions@outlook.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Hoyt David Family Resources of Greater Nebraska, P.C. Grand Island Nebraska (308) 381-7487 dave@family-resources.net CPP , EMDR
Cook-Fong Sandra Elevate Counseling and Consulting Kearney Nebraska (308) 251-2222 scookfong77@gmail.com CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Ingram Chastity Center Creek Counseling Franklin Nebraska (308) 470-1338 chastityi@frontier.com COSP, CPP , EMDR , TF
Johnson Jody Wholeness Healing Center Grand Island Nebraska (308) 382-5297 x124 jodyj@wholenesshealing.com CPP , DBT , TF, ABT
Kunze Michelle Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 mkunze@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP , CBT
McCoy (Loschen) Jordan Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5225 jiloschen@gmail.com COSP, CPP
Moran Terri A New Day Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 236-9105 morants1243@hotmail.com CPP , TF
Hruby Kristy Specialized Outpatient Services (SOS) Grand Island Nebraska (308) 390-5508 kristyhruby@gmail.com DBT , Substance Abuse
Ondrak Linsey Counseling and Enrichment Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-5946 LindseyO@counselingec.com CPP , DDP, Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy
Smith Michelle Sunrise Inspirations Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-2364 msmith2359@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Fread Sara Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sfread@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP
Sukup Sonya South Central Behavioral Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5951 ssukup@scbsne.com COSP, CPP , Pyramid Model Coach
Northern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City Statesort descending Phone Email Additional training
Colon-Rodriguez Luz Good Life Counseling and Support LLC Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 luz.colonrodriguez@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT , PT, TF
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Fremont Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC, EMDR , PCIT , TF
Turek Josh Midtown Health Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-8000 jturek@midtownhealthne.org CPP , TF-CBT
Freudenburg Kendra Good Life Counseling and Support Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 kendra.freudenburg@goodlifecounseling.com CPP
Schaecher LaDora Counseling and Enrichment Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 920-1921 ladora@counselingec.com CPP , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , Brainspotting (BSP)
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 340-5877 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , DC 0-5 , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Play Therapy , Brainspotting (BSP)
Davies Paul Good life Counseling and Support LLC Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 p.a.davies15@gmail.com CPP , PCIT
Gadeken Angela Good Life Counseling Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 x120 angela.gadeken@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT
Hogle Nicole Lutheran Family Services Fremont Nebraska (402) 941-0075 nhogle@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , PIWI , TF
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center O'Neill Nebraska (402) 336-4841 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , DC 0-5 , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Play Therapy , Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy, Brainspotting (BSP)
Stark Cassi A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (402) 913-0552 cscounseling@live.com COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, Certified Adoption Therapist (TAC)
Snieder Janie A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 253-3925 janiesnieder@hotmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF, Pyramid Model Coach, Rooted in Relationships
Watchorn Newbrey Robyn Solo Private Practice South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 301-6529 robynwn@gmail.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF, Rooted in Relationships
Western Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City Statesort descending Phone Email Additional training
Moller Jordan Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 jmoller@optionspsych.biz TF-CBT
Bernhardt Sarah Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sarahjo7395@gmail.com CPP , EMDR
Byrns Samantha Cornerstone Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 534-9271 riversidecounseling@outlook.com COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , PCIT , TF-CBT , Pyramid Model Coach, Rooted in Relationships
Hoagland Erika Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 ehoagland@optionspsych.biz CPP
Carrizales Katherine Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-0135 kcarrizales@optionspsych.biz COSP, CPP , CCPT, DC 0-3
Eickhoff Moriah Moriah Eickhoff Counseling, LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 530-1466 meickhoff@mecnp.com AF-CBT , COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT
Dillard Jason Plum Creek Medical Group Lexington Nebraska (308) 324-6386 jasond@pcmed.biz CPP
Faron Samantha Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sfaron@optionspsych.biz COSP, CPP
Hill Jenee Lotus Counseling LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x1 jeneehill08@gmail.com EMDR , TF-CBT , EAGALA (Equine Assisted Growth and Learning Assoc)
Hald Mark Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 haldybaldy@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , Play Therapy , RPT
Torres Irma Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 itorres@optionspsych.biz CPP
Kiser Bethany Bethany Kiser LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 762-2723 bethanykisercounseling@gmail.com COSP, CPP , PT
Gonzales Eva Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 egonzales@optionspsych.biz DC 0-5
Morse Stephaine Platte Valley Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x0 plattevalleycounseling@yahoo.com AF-CBT , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC), COS
Dillard Chrissy Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 cdillard@optionspsych.biz COS-P
Rodriquez-Fletcher Lori Options in Psychology, LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 632-8547 lrodriquez@optionspsych.biz CPP
Steinbeck Kris Child & Family Therapy Institute of Nebraska North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-4940 ksteinbeck@cftinebraska.com CPP , PCIT , TF
Yenni Jacque Cornerstone Counseling North Platte Nebraska yenni500@yahoo.com COSP, CPP , PCIT
XLS