CPP Provider Contact List

Iowa
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Zoucha Lori Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5385 lzoucha@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , DBT Yes
Steil Amy Heartland Family Service - Iowa Family Works Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5385 asteil@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT Yes
Sharon Heckathorn Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 322-1407 sheckathorn@heartlandfamilyservice.org AF-CBT , CPP , EMDR , TF, COS Yes , IA and NE
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT Yes
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT Yes
Poore Lindsey Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5646 lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org CRT, COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, COS Assessment and Treament Planning, MFT, Sand Tray Yes , IA and NE
Poore Lindsey Heartland Family Service Logan Iowa (712) 644-2946 lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org CRT, COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, COS Assessment and Treament Planning, MFT, Sand Tray Yes , IA and NE
Nemec Jessica Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5610 jnemec@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , MET-CBT, COS Yes , IA only
Meline Becky Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5644 bmeline@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF Yes
Godfrey Michelle Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5643 mgodfrey@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , COSP, PT Yes
Dzuris Leesa Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (402) 297-0276 leesadzuris@yahoo.com COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF Yes
Ciurej Shawna Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (402) 690-2716 sciurej@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , TF Yes
Agudelo Adriana Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 899-0242 adrianaa72@yahoo.com CPP , PCIT , Play therapy Yes , IA only
Western Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Yenni Jacque Cornerstone Counseling North Platte Nebraska yenni500@yahoo.com COSP, CPP , PCIT Yes
Torres Irma Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 itorres@optionspsych.biz CPP Yes
Steinbeck Kris Child & Family Therapy Institute of Nebraska North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-4940 ksteinbeck@cftinebraska.com CPP , PCIT , TF Yes
Rodriquez-Fletcher Lori Options in Psychology, LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 632-8547 lrodriquez@optionspsych.biz CPP Yes
Morse Stephaine Platte Valley Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x4 plattevalleycounseling@yahoo.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC), COS Yes
Moller Jordan Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 jmoller@optionspsych.biz TF-CBT Yes
Kiser Bethany Bethany Kiser LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 762-2723 bethanykisercounseling@gmail.com COSP, CPP , PT Yes
Hoagland Erika Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 ehoagland@optionspsych.biz CPP Yes
Hill Jenee Lotus Counseling LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x1 jeneehill08@gmail.com EMDR , TF-CBT , EAGALA (Equine Assisted Growth and Learning Assoc) Yes
Hald Mark Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 haldybaldy@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , Play Therapy , RPT Yes
Gonzales Eva Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 egonzales@optionspsych.biz DC 0-5 Yes
Faron Samantha Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sfaron@optionspsych.biz COSP, CPP Approval Pending
Eickhoff Moriah Moriah Eickhoff Counseling, LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 530-1466 meickhoff@mecnp.com AF-CBT , COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT Yes
Dillard Jason Plum Creek Medical Group Lexington Nebraska (308) 324-6386 jasond@pcmed.biz CPP Yes
Dillard Chrissy Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 cdillard@optionspsych.biz COS-P Yes
Carrizales Katherine Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-0135 kcarrizales@optionspsych.biz COSP, CPP , CCPT, DC 0-3 Yes
Byrns Samantha Cornerstone Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 534-9271 riversidecounseling@outlook.com COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , PCIT , TF-CBT , Pyramid Model Coach, Rooted in Relationships Yes
Bernhardt Sarah Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sarahjo7395@gmail.com CPP , EMDR Yes
Southeast Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Wragge Susan Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska susie@lincolnfamilyhelper.com CPP Yes
Worley Sarah Daring Minds Therapy Lincoln Nebraska (531) 289-1005 sarah.worley@daringmindstherapy.com CPP , DBT , TF Yes
Townsend Robin HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rtownsend@hopespoke.org CPP , EMDR , MST , TF Yes
Thompson Sarah Paradigm Lincoln Nebraska (308) 991-2751 sthompson@paradigmdirection.com CPP Yes
Sizer Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 Lizsizer@jendafamilyservices.com COSP, CPP , DBT , CBT Yes
Ray Paula Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 802-7513 paularaypsyd@mac.com CPP Yes
Mendoza-Hardesty Sabina HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 shardesty@hopespoke.org CPP , TF-CBT Yes
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Lincoln Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC, EMDR , PCIT , TF Yes
Massie Natalie HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 nmassie@hopespoke.org CPP , EMDR , TF Yes
Hruskoci Heather Encompass Care Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6212 hhruskoci@encompass101.com CPP , Play Therapy Approval Pending , awaiting Medicaid credentialing within the practice
Heffelfinger Ami Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska heffpsych@gmail.com CPP Yes
Gottschalk Carrie Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 515-3312 clgottschalk@gmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF Yes , Doesn't accept Medicaid patients
Gallagher Amanda HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 agallagher@hopespoke.org CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Frazell Coral St Monica's Lincoln Nebraska (402) 441-3768 cfrazell@stmonicas.com CPP Yes
Faubel Olivia Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 474-0011 oliviafaubel@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , PT, TF Yes
Exstrom Erica Child Guidance CenterJenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 474-0011 ericaexstrom@jendafamilyservices.com CPP Yes
Dunham Sarah Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 sarahdunham@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DBT , PT, TF Yes
Doud Katie First Step Lincoln Nebraska (402) 434-2730 Katie@firststeprecovery.com CPP Yes
Dacus Rebecca HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rdacus@hopespoke.org CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , Theraplay Yes
Canning Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Beatrice Nebraska (402) 853-3177 elizabethcanning@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DC, TF Yes
Burns Holly Holly M Burns, MA, LIMHP Lincoln Nebraska (402) 540-0302 holly.burns@windstream.net COSP, CPP , DBT , TF, COS Yes
Blomstedt Jamie Lutheran Family Srvcs Lincoln Nebraska (402) 595-1388 jblomstedt@lfsneb.org CPP , TF No
Northern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Watchorn Newbrey Robyn Solo Private Practice South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 301-6529 robynwn@gmail.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF, Rooted in Relationships Yes , IA and NE
Turek Josh Midtown Health Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-8000 jturek@midtownhealthne.org CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Stark Cassi A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (402) 913-0552 cscounseling@live.com COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, Certified Adoption Therapist (TAC) Yes
Snieder Janie A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 253-3925 janiesnieder@hotmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF, Pyramid Model Coach, Rooted in Relationships Yes
Schaecher LaDora Counseling and Enrichment Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 920-1921 ladora@counselingec.com CPP , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , Brainspotting (BSP) Yes
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 340-5877 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , DC 0-5 , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Play Therapy , Brainspotting (BSP) Yes
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center O'Neill Nebraska (402) 336-4841 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , DC 0-5 , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Play Therapy , Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy, Brainspotting (BSP) Yes
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Fremont Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC, EMDR , PCIT , TF Yes
Hogle Nicole Lutheran Family Services Fremont Nebraska (402) 941-0075 nhogle@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , PIWI , TF Yes
Gadeken Angela Good Life Counseling Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 x120 angela.gadeken@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT Yes
Freudenburg Kendra Good Life Counseling and Support Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 kendra.freudenburg@goodlifecounseling.com CPP Yes
Davies Paul Good life Counseling and Support LLC Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 p.a.davies15@gmail.com CPP , PCIT Yes
Colon-Rodriguez Luz Good Life Counseling and Support LLC Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 luz.colonrodriguez@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT , PT, TF Yes
Central Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Warner Jeromy Mary Lanning Health Care Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-7711 jwarner@mlmh.org CPP Yes
Thimsen-Villa Deborah Fillmore County Hospital Geneva Nebraska (402) 984-4508 dthimsenvilla65@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Sukup Sonya South Central Behavioral Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5951 ssukup@scbsne.com COSP, CPP , Pyramid Model Coach No
Smith Michelle Sunrise Inspirations Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-2364 msmith2359@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT Yes
Sherman Janice More Than PLAY Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-3337 janicesherman.llc@gmail.com CPP , FT, PT Yes
Ondrak Linsey Counseling and Enrichment Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-5946 LindseyO@counselingec.com CPP , DDP, Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy Yes
Moran Terri A New Day Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 236-9105 morants1243@hotmail.com CPP , TF Yes
McCoy (Loschen) Jordan Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5225 jiloschen@gmail.com COSP, CPP Yes
Kunze Michelle Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 mkunze@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP , CBT Yes
Johnson Jody Wholeness Healing Center Grand Island Nebraska (308) 382-5297 x124 jodyj@wholenesshealing.com CPP , DBT , TF, ABT
Ingram Chastity Center Creek Counseling Franklin Nebraska (308) 470-1338 chastityi@frontier.com COSP, CPP , EMDR , TF Yes
Hruska Michael New Dimensions Counseling LLC Hastings Nebraska (402) 303-0430 michaelhruskacou@gmail.com CPP , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , R Safe, Youth with Problematic Sexual Behaviors Yes
Hoyt David Family Resources of Greater Nebraska, P.C. Grand Island Nebraska (308) 381-7487 dave@family-resources.net CPP , EMDR Yes
Ham Rita South Central Behavioral Services Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-5684 x1126 rham@scbsne.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , Matrix Model, Seeking Safety Yes
Gillen Piper Mary Lanning Health Care Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-7711 pgillen@marylanning.org CPP , DBT , EMDR , Motivational Interviewing, CBT Yes
Fread Sara Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sfread@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP Yes
Conner Kiffany Safe Center and Private Practice Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-2599 x308 kdconner3@gmail.com CPP , TF Yes
Blaha Sheri Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sblaha@centerforpsychsrvs.org COSP, CPP Yes
Angel-Trejo Jody Encouragement Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-0596 jody.trejo@gmail.com COSP, CPP , CT, DBT , EMDR , TF Yes
Eastern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Walpus Kerstin Kerstin B Walpus Omaha Nebraska (402) 650-0148 kriswalpus@hushmail.com CPP , EMDR Yes
Turner Lesley Lesley Turner Therapy, LLC Omaha Nebraska (402) 915-0961 Lesley@lesleyturnertherapy.com CPP , TF Yes
Tucker Yasmin Creative Counseling and Studio, LLC Omaha Nebraska (614) 434-8038 yasmin@creativecounselingandstudio.com CPP , EMDR , Art Therapy Approval Pending
Theis Jea Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 819-9760 info@jtheistherapy.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TCIT , TF, Compassion Fatigue Educator Yes
Taylor Lovely Nebraska Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 659-5890 ltaylor@NCHS.ORG CPP , TF No
Siebler Abbey UNMC Munroe Meyer Omaha Nebraska (402) 980-0127 Asiebler@unmc.edu CPP , PBIS No
Powers Heidi Daybreak Behavior Omaha Nebraska hpowers@daybreakbehavior.com CPP Yes
Petersen Carlee Behaven Community Service Elkhorn Nebraska (402) 933-5700 carleepetersen@behavenkids.com CPP Yes
Millard Katie Your Story Matters Therapy Group Omaha Nebraska (402) 262-4997 katie@ysmtherapyomaha.com COS-P , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , Youth with Problematic Sexual Behaviors Yes
Millard Katie Children's Square USA Omaha Nebraska (712) 308-5368 kmillard@childrenssquare.org COS-P , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Merz Lisa Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 lmerz@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF Yes
Massara Kim Lutheran family services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 kmassara@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF Yes
Lee Micaela Nebraska Medicine Omaha Nebraska (402) 552-6152 milee@nebraskamed.com COSP, CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF, CBITS Yes
Laufenberg Mickey Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 x4 mlaufenberg@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Kruger Lynn Daybreak Omaha Nebraska (402) 932-7788 LKruger@daybreakbehavior.com CPP , EMDR , TF Yes
Kola Betty Center for Holistic Development Omaha Nebraska (402) 502-9788 bkola@chdomaha.org CPP , TF Yes
Harvey Alexandra Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 504-1733 aharvey@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT online Yes
Halbur Joanna Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 jhalbur@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, RPT Yes
Hackendahl Machael Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 mhackendahl@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC) Yes
Godfrey Melissa NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 mgodfrey@NCHS.ORG CPP , TF Approval Pending
Funk Betsy Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 250-7995 betsy.funk.lcsw@gmail.com COSP, CPP , TF, Expressive Arts, Sandplay, OU Sexualized Behaviors Training Yes
Fineran Rachael NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 rfineran@NCHS.ORG CPP No
Felix Cheryl Center for Holistic Development Omaha Nebraska (402) 502-9788 cfelix@chdomaha.org COSP, CPP , DC, TCIT , Motivational Interviewing, CBT, Motivational Interviewing, Nurturing Parent Program Yes
Eirich Natasha Private Practice Omaha Nebraska (402) 739-9384 natasha.eirich@momentumtherapygroup.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF Yes
Drelicharz Teresa Jewish Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 330-2024 tdrelicharz@jfsomaha.com CPP , TF, RPT Yes
Chaney Hillary CSI Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 hchaney@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , TF Yes
Baczwaski Jayna The Growing Path Counseling Associates Omaha Nebraska (402) 739-9344 jayna@jcbmentalhealth.com Cognitive Processing Therapy , COS-P , CPP , DBT , EMDR , TF-CBT , MDFT Yes
Akers Anita Focus C3 Omaha Nebraska (402) 669-8004 anita@focusc3.com CPP , PCIT , TF, Substance Abuse Yes
Outside of Region
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Templeton Oneta Children's Mercy Hospital Department of Social Work Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8401 ojtempleton@cmh.edu CPP No
Stevens Alisa Compassionate Directions Palmer Alaska (907) 745-2634 melchertalisa@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Smith Margot Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8434 margotsmith@gmail.com CPP No
Schwarz Leah Safehome Overland Park Missouri (913) 378-1565 leah.schwarz@safehome-ks.org CPP , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT Approval Pending
Rudden Valerie LPC Rudden Counseling Services Westminster Colorado (303) 482-6687 valerie@ruddencounselingservices.com CPP
Polka Lisa Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 802-1112 x3 lpolka@cmh.edu AF-CBT , CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT Yes
Metheny Jackie Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (913) 515-0085 jmetheny@cmh.edu CPP No
Larson Brooke Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 234-1637 bnlarson@cmh.edu AF-CBT , CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT Yes
Kincaid Kelly The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 kincaidk@tcpkc.org CPP , DBT , PCIT , Play Therapy , TCIT , TF-CBT Yes
Kerby Janice Children's Mercy Hospital (TIES Program) Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8403 jkerby@cmh.edu CPP No
Hurley Teresa Centerpoint Counseling Wasilla Alaska (907) 841-6450 teresahurleylcsw@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , Filial Therapy , Play Therapy No
Eubanks Battle Julie Spencer and Parsons, LLC Independence Missouri (816) 582-5947 jeubanksbattle@gmail.com CPP Yes , due to coding, only very limited medicaid cases would be eligible for services
Bland Ashley Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 799-4185 ashleyb@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TST No
Berberich Leslie Compassionate Directions Palmer Alaska (907) 745-5100 leslieb@codi-ak.org COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT Yes
Bartholomew Paige Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 510-2083 pebartholomew@cmh.edu CPP No
Banker Beth Child Protection Center Kansas City Missouri (816) 778-8004 ebanker@cpckc.org CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , CFTSI No
Ballard Blair The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 ballardb@tcpkc.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT Yes
Accurso Brittany Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (913) 696-5796 bnaccurso@cmh.edu CPP , PCIT Yes
XLS