CPP Provider Contact List

Iowa
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Zoucha Lori Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5385 lzoucha@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , DBT Yes
Sharon Heckathorn Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 322-1407 sheckathorn@heartlandfamilyservice.org AF-CBT , CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT, COS Yes , IA and NE
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT Yes
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT Yes
Poore Lindsey Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5646 lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org Cognitive Processing Therapy , COS-P , CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT, COS Assessment and Treament Planning, MFT, Sand Tray Yes , IA and NE
Poore Lindsey Heartland Family Service Logan Iowa (712) 644-2946 lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org Cognitive Processing Therapy , COS-P , CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT, COS Assessment and Treament Planning, MFT, Sand Tray Yes , IA and NE
Nemec Jessica Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5610 jnemec@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , MET-CBT, COS Yes , IA only
Millard Katie Children's Square USA Council Bluffs Nebraska (402) 308-5368 kmillard@childrenssquare.org COS-P , CPP , PCIT , Play Therapy Yes
Meline Becky Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5644 bmeline@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT Yes
Godfrey Michelle Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Nebraska (712) 325-5643 mgodfrey@heartlandfamilyservice.org COS-P , CPP , EMDR , Play Therapy Yes
Dzuris Leesa Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (402) 297-0276 leesadzuris@yahoo.com COS-P , CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT Yes
Ciurej Shawna Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Nebraska (402) 690-2716 sciurej@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Agudelo Adriana Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 899-0242 adrianaa72@yahoo.com CPP , PCIT , Play therapy Yes , IA only
Western Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Yenni Jacque Cornerstone Counseling North Platte Nebraska yenni500@yahoo.com COS-P , CPP , PCIT Yes
Steinbeck Kris Child & Family Therapy Institute of Nebraska North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-4940 ksteinbeck@cftinebraska.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT Yes
Rodriquez-Fletcher Lori Options in Psychology, LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 632-8547 lrodriquez@optionspsych.biz CPP Yes
Morse Stephaine Platte Valley Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x4 plattevalleycounseling@yahoo.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC), COS Yes
Kiser Bethany Bethany Kiser LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 762-2723 bethanykisercounseling@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , Play Therapy Yes
Hald Mark Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 haldybaldy@gmail.com COS-P , CPP Yes
Faron Samantha Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sfaron@optionspsych.biz COS-P , CPP Approval Pending
Eickhoff Moriah Moriah Eickhoff Counseling, LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 660-3949 meickhoff@mecnp.com AF-CBT , CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Carrizales Katherine Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-0135 kcarrizales@optionspsych.biz COS-P , CPP , CCPT, DC 0-3 Yes
Byrns Samantha Riverside Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 riversidecounseling@outlook.com COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , PCIT , TF-CBT, Pyramid Model Coach, Rooted in Relationships Yes
Bernhardt Sarah Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sarahjo7395@gmail.com CPP , EMDR Yes
Southeast Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Wragge Susan Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska susie@lincolnfamilyhelper.com CPP Yes
Townsend Robin Child Guidance Center Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rtownsend@child-guidance.org CPP , EMDR , MST , TF-CBT Yes
Thompson Sarah Paradigm Lincoln Nebraska (308) 991-2751 sthompson@paradigmdirection.com CPP Yes
Sizer Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 Lizsizer@jendafamilyservices.com COS-P , CPP , DBT , CBT Yes
Schwartz Heather Child Guidance Center Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 hschwartz@child-guidance.org CPP , TF-CBT Approval Pending
Ray Paula Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 802-7513 paularaypsyd@mac.com CPP Yes
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Lincoln Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT Yes
Massie Natalie Child Guidance Center Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 nmassie@child-guidance.org CPP Yes
Heffelfinger Ami Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska heffpsych@gmail.com CPP Yes
Gottschalk Carrie Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 515-3312 clgottschalk@gmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT Yes , Doesn't accept Medicaid patients
Gallagher Amanda Child Guidance Center Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 abrichacek@child-guidance.org CPP , TF-CBT Yes , Licensed Mental Health Practitioner
Frazell Coral St Monica's Lincoln Nebraska (402) 441-3768 cfrazell@stmonicas.com CPP Yes
Exstrom Erica Child Guidance CenterJenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 474-0011 ericaexstrom@jendafamilyservices.com CPP Yes
Dunham Sarah Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 sarahdunham@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT Yes
Doud Katie First Step Lincoln Nebraska (402) 434-2730 Katie@firststeprecovery.com CPP Yes
Dacus Rebecca Child Guidance Center Lincoln Nebraska (402) 215-3309 rdacus@child-guidance.org CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Canning Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Beatrice Nebraska (402) 853-3177 elizabethcanning@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT Yes
Burns Holly Cheney Psychiatric Lincoln Nebraska (402) 540-0302 adelitasforeva@me.com CPP , DBT , TF-CBT, COS Yes
Blomstedt Jamie Lutheran Family Srvcs Lincoln Nebraska (402) 595-1388 jblomstedt@lfsneb.org CPP , TF-CBT No
Northern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Watchorn Newbrey Robyn Solo Private Practice South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 301-6529 robynwn@gmail.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT, Rooted in Relationships Yes , IA and NE
Stark Cassi A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (402) 913-0552 cscounseling@live.com COS-P , CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT, Certified Adoption Therapist (TAC) Yes
Snieder Janie A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 253-3925 janiesnieder@hotmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT, Pyramid Model Coach, Rooted in Relationships Yes
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center O'Neill Nebraska (402) 336-4841 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy Yes
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Fremont Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT Yes
Hogle Nicole Lutheran Family Services Fremont Nebraska (402) 941-0075 nhogle@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , PIWI , TF-CBT Yes
Gadeken Angela Good Life Counseling Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 x120 angela.gadeken@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT Yes
Davies Paul Good life Counseling and Support LLC Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 p.a.davies15@gmail.com CPP , PCIT Yes
Colon-Rodriguez Luz Good Life Counseling and Support LLC Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 luz.colonrodriguez@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT Yes
Eastern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Warren Ellen Heartland Family Service Family Works Omaha Nebraska (402) 800-3264 ewarren@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , TF-CBT online Approval Pending
Walpus Kerstin Kerstin B Walpus Omaha Nebraska (402) 650-0148 kriswalpus@hushmail.com CPP , EMDR Yes
Turner Lesley Lesley Turner Therapy, LLC Omaha Nebraska (402) 915-0961 Lesley@lesleyturnertherapy.com CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Tucker Yasmin Community Alliance Omaha Nebraska (402) 341-5128 ytucker@commall.org CPP Yes
Theis Jea Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 819-9760 info@jtheistherapy.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TCIT , TF-CBT, Compassion Fatigue Educator Yes
Taylor Lovely Nebraska Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 659-5890 ltaylor@NCHS.ORG CPP , TF-CBT No
Steil Amy Heartland Family Service - Iowa Family Works Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5380 asteil@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP
Siebler Abbey UNMC Munroe Meyer Omaha Nebraska (402) 980-0127 Asiebler@unmc.edu CPP , PBIS No
Powers Heidi Heartland Family Service Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-3000 hpowers@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP Yes
Petersen Carlee Behaven Community Service Elkhorn Nebraska (402) 933-5700 carleepetersen@behavenkids.com CPP Yes
Merz Lisa Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 lmerz@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT Yes
Massara Kim Lutheran family services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 kmassara@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT Yes
Lee Micaela Nebraska Medicine Omaha Nebraska (402) 552-6152 milee@nebraskamed.com COS-P , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT, CBITS Yes
Laufenberg Mickey Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 x4 mlaufenberg@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Kruger Lynn Daybreak Omaha Nebraska (402) 932-7788 LKruger@daybreakbehavior.com CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT Yes
Kola Betty Center for Holistic Development Omaha Nebraska (402) 502-9788 bkola@chdomaha.org CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Harvey Alexandra Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 504-1733 aharvey@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT online Yes
Halbur Joanna Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 jhalbur@childsaving.org COS-P , CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT, RPT Yes
Hackendahl Machael Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 mhackendahl@childsaving.org COS-P , CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT, Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC) Yes
Godfrey Melissa NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 mgodfrey@NCHS.ORG CPP , TF-CBT Approval Pending
Funk Betsy Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 250-7995 betsy.funk.lcsw@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT, Expressive Arts, Sandplay, OU Sexualized Behaviors Training Yes
Fineran Rachael NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 rfineran@NCHS.ORG CPP No
Felix Cheryl Center for Holistic Development Omaha Nebraska (402) 502-9788 cfelix@chdomaha.org COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TCIT , Motivational Interviewing, CBT, Motivational Interviewing, Nurturing Parent Program Yes
Eirich Natasha Private Practice Omaha Nebraska (402) 739-9384 natasha.eirich@momentumtherapygroup.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT Yes
Drelicharz Teresa Jewish Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 330-2024 tdrelicharz@jfsomaha.com CPP , TF-CBT, RPT Yes
Chaney Hillary CSI Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 hchaney@childsaving.org COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Baczwaski Jayna New Leaf Therapy Associates Omaha Nebraska (402) 290-5069 jayna@jcbmentalhealth.com CPP , EMDR , MDFT Yes
Akers Anita Focus C3 Omaha Nebraska (402) 669-8004 anita@focusc3.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT, Substance Abuse Yes
Central Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approved
Warner Jeromy Mary Lanning Health Care Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-7711 jwarner@mlmh.org CPP Yes
Thimsen-Villa Deborah Sunrise Inspirations PC Hastings Nebraska (402) 984-4508 dthimsenvilla65@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Sukup Sonya South Central Behavioral Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5951 ssukup@scbsne.com COS-P , CPP , Pyramid Model Coach No
Smith Michelle Sunrise Inspirations Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-2364 msmith2359@gmail.com CPP Yes
Sherman Janice More Than PLAY Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-3337 janicesherman.llc@gmail.com CPP , Filial Therapy , Play Therapy Yes
Ondrak Linsey Counseling and Enrichment Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-5946 LindseyO@counselingec.com CPP , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy Yes
Moran Terri A New Day Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 236-9105 morants1243@hotmail.com CPP , TF-CBT Yes
McCoy (Loschen) Jordan Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5225 jiloschen@gmail.com COS-P , CPP Yes
Kunze Michelle Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 mkunze@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP , CBT Yes
Johnson Jody Wholeness Healing Center Grand Island Nebraska (308) 382-5297 x124 jodyj@wholenesshealing.com CPP , DBT , TF-CBT, ABT
Ingram Chastity Center Creek Counseling Franklin Nebraska (308) 470-1338 chastityi@frontier.com COS-P , CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT Yes
Hoyt David Family Resources of Greater Nebraska, P.C. Grand Island Nebraska (308) 381-7487 dave@family-resources.net CPP , EMDR Yes
Ham Rita South Central Behavioral Services Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-5684 x1126 rham@scbsne.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , Matrix Model, Seeking Safety Yes
Gillen Piper Mary Lanning Health Care Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-7711 pgillen@marylanning.org CPP , DBT , EMDR , Motivational Interviewing, CBT Yes
Fread Sara Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sfread@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP Yes
Conner Kiffany Safe Center and Private Practice Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-2599 x308 kdconner3@gmail.com CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Blaha Sheri Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sblaha@centerforpsychsrvs.org COS-P , CPP Yes
Angel-Trejo Jody Encouragement Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-0596 jody.trejo@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , CT, DBT , EMDR , TF-CBT Yes
XLS