CPP Provider Contact List

Eastern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approvedsort descending
Millard Katie Children's Square USA Omaha Nebraska (712) 308-5368 kmillard@childrenssquare.org COS-P , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Laufenberg Mickey Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 x4 mlaufenberg@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Godfrey Melissa NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 mgodfrey@NCHS.ORG CPP , TF Approval Pending
Warren Ellen Heartland Family Service Family Works Omaha Nebraska (402) 800-3264 ewarren@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , TF-CBT online Approval Pending
Fineran Rachael NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 rfineran@NCHS.ORG CPP No
Siebler Abbey UNMC Munroe Meyer Omaha Nebraska (402) 980-0127 Asiebler@unmc.edu CPP , PBIS No
Taylor Lovely Nebraska Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 659-5890 ltaylor@NCHS.ORG CPP , TF No
Akers Anita Focus C3 Omaha Nebraska (402) 669-8004 anita@focusc3.com CPP , PCIT , TF, Substance Abuse Yes
Baczwaski Jayna New Leaf Therapy Associates Omaha Nebraska (402) 290-5069 jayna@jcbmentalhealth.com COS-P , CPP , DBT , EMDR , MDFT, Sand Tray Yes
Chaney Hillary CSI Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 hchaney@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , TF Yes
Drelicharz Teresa Jewish Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 330-2024 tdrelicharz@jfsomaha.com CPP , TF, RPT Yes
Eirich Natasha Private Practice Omaha Nebraska (402) 739-9384 natasha.eirich@momentumtherapygroup.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF Yes
Felix Cheryl Center for Holistic Development Omaha Nebraska (402) 502-9788 cfelix@chdomaha.org COSP, CPP , DC, TCIT , Motivational Interviewing, CBT, Motivational Interviewing, Nurturing Parent Program Yes
Massara Kim Lutheran family services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 kmassara@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF Yes
Funk Betsy Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 250-7995 betsy.funk.lcsw@gmail.com COSP, CPP , TF, Expressive Arts, Sandplay, OU Sexualized Behaviors Training Yes
Hackendahl Machael Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 mhackendahl@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC) Yes
Halbur Joanna Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 jhalbur@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, RPT Yes
Harvey Alexandra Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 504-1733 aharvey@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT online Yes
Kola Betty Center for Holistic Development Omaha Nebraska (402) 502-9788 bkola@chdomaha.org CPP , TF Yes
Tucker Yasmin Community Alliance Omaha Nebraska (402) 341-5128 ytucker@commall.org CPP Yes
Lee Micaela Nebraska Medicine Omaha Nebraska (402) 552-6152 milee@nebraskamed.com COSP, CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF, CBITS Yes
Merz Lisa Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 lmerz@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF Yes
Petersen Carlee Behaven Community Service Elkhorn Nebraska (402) 933-5700 carleepetersen@behavenkids.com CPP Yes
Powers Heidi Heartland Family Service Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-3000 hpowers@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP Yes
Theis Jea Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 819-9760 info@jtheistherapy.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TCIT , TF, Compassion Fatigue Educator Yes
Turner Lesley Lesley Turner Therapy, LLC Omaha Nebraska (402) 915-0961 Lesley@lesleyturnertherapy.com CPP , TF Yes
Walpus Kerstin Kerstin B Walpus Omaha Nebraska (402) 650-0148 kriswalpus@hushmail.com CPP , EMDR Yes
Kruger Lynn Daybreak Omaha Nebraska (402) 932-7788 LKruger@daybreakbehavior.com CPP , EMDR , TF Yes
Outside of Region
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approvedsort descending
Rudden Valerie LPC Rudden Counseling Services Westminster Colorado (303) 482-6687 valerie@ruddencounselingservices.com CPP
Bland Ashley Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 799-4185 ashleyb@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TST No
Stevens Alisa Compassionate Directions Palmer Alaska (907) 745-2634 melchertalisa@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Berberich Leslie Compassionate Directions Palmer Alaska (907) 745-5100 leslieb@codi-ak.org COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT Yes
Iowa
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approvedsort descending
Steil Amy Heartland Family Service - Iowa Family Works Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5380 asteil@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP
Poore Lindsey Heartland Family Service Logan Iowa (712) 644-2946 lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org CRT, COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, COS Assessment and Treament Planning, MFT, Sand Tray Yes , IA and NE
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT Yes
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT Yes
Zoucha Lori Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5385 lzoucha@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , DBT Yes
Millard Katie Children's Square USA Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5861 kmillard@childrenssquare.org COS-P , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT Yes
Ciurej Shawna Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (402) 690-2716 sciurej@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , TF Yes
Godfrey Michelle Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5643 mgodfrey@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , COSP, PT Yes
Agudelo Adriana Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 899-0242 adrianaa72@yahoo.com CPP , PCIT , Play therapy Yes , IA only
Dzuris Leesa Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (402) 297-0276 leesadzuris@yahoo.com COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF Yes
Sharon Heckathorn Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 322-1407 sheckathorn@heartlandfamilyservice.org AF-CBT , CPP , EMDR , TF, COS Yes , IA and NE
Meline Becky Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5644 bmeline@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF Yes
Nemec Jessica Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5610 jnemec@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , MET-CBT, COS Yes , IA only
Poore Lindsey Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5646 lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org CRT, COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, COS Assessment and Treament Planning, MFT, Sand Tray Yes , IA and NE
Central Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approvedsort descending
Johnson Jody Wholeness Healing Center Grand Island Nebraska (308) 382-5297 x124 jodyj@wholenesshealing.com CPP , DBT , TF, ABT
Sukup Sonya South Central Behavioral Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5951 ssukup@scbsne.com COSP, CPP , Pyramid Model Coach No
Smith Michelle Sunrise Inspirations Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-2364 msmith2359@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT Yes
Warner Jeromy Mary Lanning Health Care Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-7711 jwarner@mlmh.org CPP Yes
Fread Sara Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sfread@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP Yes
Thimsen-Villa Deborah Rivera Counseling LLC Grand Island Nebraska (402) 984-4508 dthimsenvilla65@gmail.com COSP, CPP , TF Yes
Angel-Trejo Jody Encouragement Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-0596 jody.trejo@gmail.com COSP, CPP , CT, DBT , EMDR , TF Yes
Sherman Janice More Than PLAY Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-3337 janicesherman.llc@gmail.com CPP , FT, PT Yes
Blaha Sheri Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sblaha@centerforpsychsrvs.org COSP, CPP Yes
Conner Kiffany Safe Center and Private Practice Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-2599 x308 kdconner3@gmail.com CPP , TF Yes
Gillen Piper Mary Lanning Health Care Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-7711 pgillen@marylanning.org CPP , DBT , EMDR , Motivational Interviewing, CBT Yes
Ham Rita South Central Behavioral Services Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-5684 x1126 rham@scbsne.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , Matrix Model, Seeking Safety Yes
Hoyt David Family Resources of Greater Nebraska, P.C. Grand Island Nebraska (308) 381-7487 dave@family-resources.net CPP , EMDR Yes
Ingram Chastity Center Creek Counseling Franklin Nebraska (308) 470-1338 chastityi@frontier.com COSP, CPP , EMDR , TF Yes
Kunze Michelle Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 mkunze@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP , CBT Yes
McCoy (Loschen) Jordan Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5225 jiloschen@gmail.com COSP, CPP Yes
Hruska Michael Sunrise Inspirations PC Hastings Nebraska (402) 302-0430 michaelhruskacou@gmail.com Cognitive Processing Therapy , DBT , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT Yes
Moran Terri A New Day Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 236-9105 morants1243@hotmail.com CPP , TF Yes
Ondrak Linsey Counseling and Enrichment Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-5946 LindseyO@counselingec.com CPP , DDP, Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy Yes
Southeast Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approvedsort descending
Schwartz Heather Child Guidance Center Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 hschwartz@child-guidance.org CPP , TF Approval Pending
Blomstedt Jamie Lutheran Family Srvcs Lincoln Nebraska (402) 595-1388 jblomstedt@lfsneb.org CPP , TF No
Exstrom Erica Child Guidance CenterJenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 474-0011 ericaexstrom@jendafamilyservices.com CPP Yes
Canning Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Beatrice Nebraska (402) 853-3177 elizabethcanning@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DC, TF Yes
Burns Holly Holly M Burns, MA, LIMHP Lincoln Nebraska (402) 540-0302 holly.burns@windstream.net COSP, CPP , DBT , TF, COS Yes
Dacus Rebecca HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rdacus@hopespoke.org CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , Theraplay Yes
Doud Katie First Step Lincoln Nebraska (402) 434-2730 Katie@firststeprecovery.com CPP Yes
Dunham Sarah Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 sarahdunham@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DBT , PT, TF Yes
Frazell Coral St Monica's Lincoln Nebraska (402) 441-3768 cfrazell@stmonicas.com CPP Yes
Gottschalk Carrie Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 515-3312 clgottschalk@gmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF Yes , Doesn't accept Medicaid patients
Heffelfinger Ami Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska heffpsych@gmail.com CPP Yes
Massie Natalie HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 nmassie@hopespoke.org CPP , EMDR , TF Yes
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Lincoln Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC, EMDR , PCIT , TF Yes
Ray Paula Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 802-7513 paularaypsyd@mac.com CPP Yes
Gallagher Amanda HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 agallagher@hopespoke.org CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Mendoza-Hardesty Sabina HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 shardesty@hopespoke.org CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Sizer Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 Lizsizer@jendafamilyservices.com COSP, CPP , DBT , CBT Yes
Faubel Olivia Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 474-0011 oliviafaubel@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , PT, TF Yes
Thompson Sarah Paradigm Lincoln Nebraska (308) 991-2751 sthompson@paradigmdirection.com CPP Yes
Worley Sarah Daring Minds Therapy Lincoln Nebraska (531) 289-1005 sarah.worley@daringmindstherapy.com CPP , DBT , TF Yes
Townsend Robin HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rtownsend@hopespoke.org CPP , EMDR , MST , TF Yes
Wragge Susan Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska susie@lincolnfamilyhelper.com CPP Yes
Western Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approvedsort descending
Faron Samantha Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sfaron@optionspsych.biz COSP, CPP Approval Pending
Morse Stephaine Platte Valley Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x4 plattevalleycounseling@yahoo.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC), COS Yes
Torres Irma Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 itorres@optionspsych.biz CPP Yes
Rodriquez-Fletcher Lori Options in Psychology, LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 632-8547 lrodriquez@optionspsych.biz CPP Yes
Gonzales Eva Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 egonzales@optionspsych.biz DC 0-5 Yes
Steinbeck Kris Child & Family Therapy Institute of Nebraska North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-4940 ksteinbeck@cftinebraska.com CPP , PCIT , TF Yes
Dillard Chrissy Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 cdillard@optionspsych.biz COS-P Yes
Yenni Jacque Cornerstone Counseling North Platte Nebraska yenni500@yahoo.com COSP, CPP , PCIT Yes
Moller Jordan Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 jmoller@optionspsych.biz TF-CBT Yes
Bernhardt Sarah Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sarahjo7395@gmail.com CPP , EMDR Yes
Byrns Samantha Riverside Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 riversidecounseling@outlook.com COSP, CPP , DC, PCIT , TF, Pyramid Model Coach, Rooted in Relationships Yes
Carrizales Katherine Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-0135 kcarrizales@optionspsych.biz COSP, CPP , CCPT, DC 0-3 Yes
Hoagland Erika Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 ehoagland@optionspsych.biz CPP Yes
Eickhoff Moriah Moriah Eickhoff Counseling, LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 530-1466 meickhoff@mecnp.com AF-CBT , COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT Yes
Hald Mark Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 haldybaldy@gmail.com COSP, CPP Yes
Dillard Jason Plum Creek Medical Group Lexington Nebraska (308) 324-6386 jasond@pcmed.biz CPP Yes
Kiser Bethany Bethany Kiser LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 762-2723 bethanykisercounseling@gmail.com COSP, CPP , PT Yes
Hill Jenee Lotus Counseling LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x1 jeneehill08@gmail.com EMDR , TF-CBT , EAGALA (Equine Assisted Growth and Learning Assoc) Yes
Northern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Name First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training Medicaid Approvedsort descending
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 340-5877 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , DC 0-5 , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Play Therapy , Brainspotting (BSP) Yes
Davies Paul Good life Counseling and Support LLC Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 p.a.davies15@gmail.com CPP , PCIT Yes
Gadeken Angela Good Life Counseling Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 x120 angela.gadeken@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT Yes
Hogle Nicole Lutheran Family Services Fremont Nebraska (402) 941-0075 nhogle@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , PIWI , TF Yes
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center O'Neill Nebraska (402) 336-4841 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , DC 0-5 , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Play Therapy , Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy, Brainspotting (BSP) Yes
Stark Cassi A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (402) 913-0552 cscounseling@live.com COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, Certified Adoption Therapist (TAC) Yes
Snieder Janie A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 253-3925 janiesnieder@hotmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF, Pyramid Model Coach, Rooted in Relationships Yes
Watchorn Newbrey Robyn Solo Private Practice South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 301-6529 robynwn@gmail.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF, Rooted in Relationships Yes , IA and NE
Colon-Rodriguez Luz Good Life Counseling and Support LLC Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 luz.colonrodriguez@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT , PT, TF Yes
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Fremont Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC, EMDR , PCIT , TF Yes
Turek Josh Midtown Health Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-8000 jturek@midtownhealthne.org CPP , TF-CBT Yes
Freudenburg Kendra Good Life Counseling and Support Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 kendra.freudenburg@goodlifecounseling.com CPP Yes
Dohmen LaDora Counseling and Enrichment Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 920-1921 ladora@counselingec.com CPP , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , Brainspotting (BSP) Yes , Awaiting BCBS approval
XLS