CPP Provider Contact List

Disclaimer: This is a listing of providers who have completed or are in the process of completing an implementation level training in Child-Parent Psychotherapy. These listings are provided for informational purposes only. Providers listed are not affiliated with or endorsed by Child-Parent Psychotherapy, the Nebraska CPP Learning Collaborative, the Nebraska Resource Project for Vulnerable Young Children, or the UNL Center on Children, Families, and the Law. Prior to choosing a provider, we encourage you to research their credentials and current licensing, as well as see if they have had any disciplinary action taken against them.
Outside of Region
Last Namesort descending First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training
Accurso Brittany Children's Mercy Hospital Overland Park Kansas (913) 696-5796 bnaccurso@cmh.edu CPP , PCIT
Adams Tiffany Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 799-4185 tiffanya@operationbreakthrough.org Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Ballard Blair The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 ballardb@tcpkc.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Banker Beth Child Protection Center Kansas City Missouri (816) 778-8004 ebanker@cpckc.org CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , CFTSI
Bartholomew Paige Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 510-2083 pebartholomew@cmh.edu CPP
Berberich Leslie Compassionate Directions Palmer Alaska (907) 745-5100 leslieb@codi-ak.org COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT
Bertuglia-Haley Michelle Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 302-8362 mbertugliahaley@cmh.edu CPP , DC 0-5 , PCIT , TF-CBT
Bland Ashley Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 799-4185 ashleyb@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TST
Dalbey Katherine Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 447-8590 katied@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , TF-CBT
Eubanks Battle Julie Spencer and Parsons, LLC Independence Missouri (816) 582-5947 jeubanksbattle@gmail.com CPP
Hurley Teresa Centerpoint Counseling Wasilla Alaska (907) 841-6450 teresahurleylcsw@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , Filial Therapy , Play Therapy
Kastler Krista The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 kastlerk@tcpkc.org EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT , Somatic Experiencing
Kerby Janice Children's Mercy Hospital (TIES Program) Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8403 jkerby@cmh.edu CPP
Kincaid Kelly The Children's Place Kansas City Missouri (816) 363-1898 kincaidk@tcpkc.org CPP , DBT , PCIT , Play Therapy , TCIT , TF-CBT
Larson Brooke Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-4175 bnlarson@cmh.edu AF-CBT , CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT
Metheny Jackie Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (913) 515-0085 jmetheny@cmh.edu CPP
Polka Lisa Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 802-1112 x3 lpolka@cmh.edu AF-CBT , CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Rudden Valerie LPC Rudden Counseling Services Westminster Colorado (303) 482-6687 valerie@ruddencounselingservices.com CPP
Schwarz Leah Safehome Overland Park Missouri (913) 378-1565 leah.schwarz@safehome-ks.org CPP , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Smith Margot Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8434 margotsmith@gmail.com CPP
Starr Debbie Operation Breakthrough Kansas City Missouri (816) 519-3003 debbies@operationbreakthrough.org CPP , DBT , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , Psychoanalysis
Stevens Alisa Compassionate Directions Palmer Alaska (907) 745-2634 melchertalisa@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT
Templeton Oneta Children's Mercy Hospital Department of Social Work Kansas City Missouri (816) 960-8401 ojtempleton@cmh.edu CPP
Iowa
Last Namesort descending First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training
Agudelo Adriana Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 899-0242 adrianaa72@yahoo.com CPP , PCIT , Play therapy
Dzuris Leesa Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (402) 297-0276 leesadzuris@yahoo.com COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF
Godfrey Michelle Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5643 mgodfrey@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , COSP, PT
Meline Becky Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5644 bmeline@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Nemec Jessica Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5610 jnemec@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , MET-CBT, COS
Poore Lindsay Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 325-5646 lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org COS-P , CPP , DBT , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT
Shada David C. Full Circle Therapy Center Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 352-0917 davidshada@cox.net CPP , CBT
Sharon Heckathorn Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 322-1407 sheckathorn@heartlandfamilyservice.org AF-CBT , CPP , EMDR , TF, COS
Steil Amy Heartland Family Service - Iowa Family Works Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5385 asteil@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Van Ginkel Nicole Seasons Center for Behavioral Health Spencer Iowa (800) 242-5101 x1207 nvanginkel@seasonscenter.org AF-CBT , CPP , DBT , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
Zoucha Lori Heartland Family Service Council Bluffs Iowa (712) 435-5385 lzoucha@heartlandfamilyservice.org CPP , DBT
Central Service Area - Nebraska
Last Namesort descending First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training
Angel-Trejo Jody Encouragement Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-0596 jody.trejo@gmail.com COSP, CPP , CT, DBT , EMDR , TF
Blaha Sheri Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sblaha@centerforpsychsrvs.org COSP, CPP
Conner Kiffany The Safe Center and Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-2599 x308 kiffany@safecenter.org CPP , DC 0-5 , EMDR , MST , TF-CBT
Cook-Fong Sandra Elevate Counseling and Consulting Kearney Nebraska (308) 251-2222 scookfong77@gmail.com CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Czarnick Kelli Kelli Czarnick, LPC Grand Island Nebraska (402) 937-0321 kelliclmhp@gmail.com CPP
Fread Sara Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 sfread@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP
Ham Rita South Central Behavioral Services Hastings Nebraska (402) 463-5684 x1126 rham@scbsne.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , Matrix Model, Seeking Safety
Hoyt David Family Resources of Greater Nebraska, P.C. Grand Island Nebraska (308) 381-7487 dave@family-resources.net CPP , EMDR
Hruby Kristy Specialized Outpatient Services (SOS) Grand Island Nebraska (308) 390-5508 kristyhruby@gmail.com CPP , DBT , Substance Abuse
Hruska Michael New Dimensions Counseling LLC Hastings Nebraska (402) 303-0430 michaelhruskacou@gmail.com CPP , EMDR , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , R Safe, Youth with Problematic Sexual Behaviors
Ingram Chastity Center Creek Counseling Franklin Nebraska (308) 470-1338 chastityi@frontier.com COSP, CPP , EMDR , TF
Johnson Jody Wholeness Healing Center Grand Island Nebraska (308) 382-5297 x124 jodyj@wholenesshealing.com CPP , DBT , TF, ABT
Kunze Michelle Center for Psychological Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 234-6029 mkunze@centerforpsychsrvs.org CPP , CBT
Love Jeslynn Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 765-2598 jlove@midwestecc.org CPP , TF-CBT
McCoy (Loschen) Jordan Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5225 jiloschen@gmail.com COSP, CPP
Moran Terri A New Day Counseling Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 236-9105 morants1243@hotmail.com CPP , TF
Ondrak Linsey Counseling and Enrichment Center Kearney Nebraska (308) 224-5946 LindseyO@counselingec.com CPP , DDP, Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy
Sherman Janice More Than PLAY Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-3337 janicesherman.llc@gmail.com CPP , FT, PT
Smith Michelle Sunrise Inspirations Hastings Nebraska (402) 705-2364 msmith2359@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , DBT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Sukup Sonya South Central Behavioral Services Kearney Nebraska (308) 237-5951 ssukup@scbsne.com COSP, CPP , Pyramid Model Coach
Thimsen-Villa Deborah Grand Island Mental Health and Medical Clinic Grand Island Nebraska (308) 398-0350 dthimsenvilla65@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , TF-CBT
Eastern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Namesort descending First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training
Baczwaski Jayna The Growing Path Counseling Associates Omaha Nebraska (402) 739-9344 jayna@jcbmentalhealth.com Cognitive Processing Therapy , COS-P , CPP , DBT , EMDR , TF-CBT , MDFT
Carter Alyson Lutheran Family Services Bellevue Nebraska (402) 292-9105 acarter2@lfsneb.org CPP , DBT , PCIT , TF-CBT
Chaney Hillary CSI Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 hchaney@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , TF
Ciurej Shawna Focus C3 Omaha Nebraska (402) 933-4411 shawna@focusc3.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF-CBT
DeRyke Maureen Daring Minds Therapy Lincoln Nebraska (531) 289-1005 maureen.deryke@daringmindstherapy.com TF-CBT
Drelicharz Teresa Jewish Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 330-2024 tdrelicharz@jfsomaha.com CPP , TF, RPT
Eirich Natasha Private Practice Omaha Nebraska (402) 739-9384 natasha.eirich@momentumtherapygroup.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Felix Cheryl Center for Holistic Development Omaha Nebraska (402) 502-9788 cfelix@chdomaha.org COS-P , CPP , DBT , DC 0-5 , TCIT , TF-CBT
Fineran Rachael NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 rfineran@NCHS.ORG CPP
Funk Betsy Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 250-7995 betsy.funk.lcsw@gmail.com COSP, CPP , TF, Expressive Arts, Sandplay, OU Sexualized Behaviors Training
Godfrey Melissa NE Children's Home Society Omaha Nebraska (402) 451-0787 mgodfrey@NCHS.ORG CPP , TF
Hackendahl Machael Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 mhackendahl@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC)
Halbur Joanna Child Saving Institute Omaha Nebraska (402) 553-6000 jhalbur@childsaving.org COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, RPT
Harvey Alexandra Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 504-1733 aharvey@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF-CBT online
Kruger Lynn Daybreak Omaha Nebraska (402) 932-7788 LKruger@daybreakbehavior.com CPP , EMDR , TF
Laufenberg Mickey Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 x4 mlaufenberg@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF
Massara Kim Lutheran family services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 kmassara@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF
Merz Lisa Lutheran Family Services Omaha Nebraska (402) 595-1338 lmerz@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , TF
Millard Katie Children's Square USA Omaha Nebraska (712) 308-5368 kmillard@childrenssquare.org COS-P , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Petersen Carlee Behaven Community Service Elkhorn Nebraska (402) 933-5700 carleepetersen@behavenkids.com CPP
Powers Heidi Daybreak Behavior Omaha Nebraska hpowers@daybreakbehavior.com CPP
Tapley Anne Williamsburg Behavioral Psychology Lincoln Nebraska (402) 489-2218 atapley@wbplincoln.org CPP , DBT , EMDR , Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC)
Theis Jea Omaha Therapy and Arts Collaborative Omaha Nebraska (402) 819-9760 info@jtheistherapy.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TCIT , TF, Compassion Fatigue Educator
Tucker Yasmin Creative Counseling and Studio, LLC Omaha Nebraska (402) 401-4445 yasmin@creativecounselingandstudio.com CPP , DBT , EMDR , Art Therapy
Walpus Kerstin Kerstin B Walpus Omaha Nebraska (402) 650-0148 kriswalpus@hushmail.com CPP , EMDR
Wegener Christopher Hand in Hand Therapy, LLC Fremont Nebraska (402) 512-1884 christopher@handinhandtherapyllc.com PCIT
Western Service Area - Nebraska
Last Namesort descending First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training
Bernhardt Sarah Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sarahjo7395@gmail.com CPP , EMDR
Byrns Samantha Cornerstone Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 534-9271 riversidecounseling@outlook.com COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , PCIT , TF-CBT , Pyramid Model Coach, Rooted in Relationships
Carrizales Katherine Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-0135 kcarrizales@optionspsych.biz COSP, CPP , CCPT, DC 0-3
Dillard Jason Plum Creek Medical Group Lexington Nebraska (308) 324-6386 jasond@pcmed.biz CPP
Dillard Chrissy Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 cdillard@optionspsych.biz COS-P
Eickhoff Moriah Moriah Eickhoff Counseling, LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 530-1466 meickhoff@mecnp.com AF-CBT , COS-P , CPP , DC 0-5 , TF-CBT
Faron Samantha Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 sfaron@optionspsych.biz COSP, CPP
Gonzales Eva Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 egonzales@optionspsych.biz DC 0-5
Hald Mark Options in Psychology, LLC Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 haldybaldy@gmail.com COS-P , CPP , Play Therapy , RPT
Hill Jenee Lotus Counseling LLC North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x1 jeneehill08@gmail.com EMDR , TF-CBT , EAGALA (Equine Assisted Growth and Learning Assoc)
Hoagland Erika Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 ehoagland@optionspsych.biz CPP
Kiser Bethany Bethany Kiser LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 762-2723 bethanykisercounseling@gmail.com COSP, CPP , PT
Morse Stephaine Platte Valley Counseling North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-5565 x0 plattevalleycounseling@yahoo.com AF-CBT , CPP , EMDR , PCIT , Adoption Competent Therapy (TAC), COS
Rodriquez-Fletcher Lori Options in Psychology, LLC Alliance Nebraska (308) 632-8547 lrodriquez@optionspsych.biz CPP
Steinbeck Kris Child & Family Therapy Institute of Nebraska North Platte Nebraska (308) 532-4940 ksteinbeck@cftinebraska.com CPP , PCIT , TF
Torres Irma Options in Psychology Scottsbluff Nebraska (308) 632-8547 itorres@optionspsych.biz CPP
Yenni Jacque Cornerstone Counseling North Platte Nebraska yenni500@yahoo.com COSP, CPP , PCIT
Southeast Service Area - Nebraska
Last Namesort descending First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training
Blomstedt Jamie Lutheran Family Srvcs Lincoln Nebraska (402) 595-1388 jblomstedt@lfsneb.org CPP , TF
Burns Holly Holly M Burns, MA, LIMHP Lincoln Nebraska (402) 540-0302 holly.burns@windstream.net COSP, CPP , DBT , TF, COS
Canning Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Beatrice Nebraska (402) 853-3177 elizabethcanning@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DC, TF
Dacus Rebecca HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rdacus@hopespoke.org CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , Theraplay
Doud Katie First Step Lincoln Nebraska (402) 434-2730 Katie@firststeprecovery.com CPP
Dunham Sarah Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 sarahdunham@jendafamilyservices.com CPP , DBT , PT, TF
Exstrom Erica Child Guidance CenterJenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 474-0011 ericaexstrom@jendafamilyservices.com CPP
Faubel Olivia Daring Minds Therapy LLC Lincoln Nebraska (531) 289-1005 oliviafaubel@daringmindstherapy.com CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT , PT, TF
Frazell Coral St Monica's Lincoln Nebraska (402) 441-3768 cfrazell@stmonicas.com CPP
Gallagher Amanda HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 agallagher@hopespoke.org CPP , TF-CBT
Gottschalk Carrie Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 515-3312 clgottschalk@gmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF
Hardesty Sabina Private Practice Lincoln Nebraska (402) 570-0401 sabina.hardesty@gmail.com CPP , Play Therapy , TF-CBT
Heffelfinger Ami Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska heffpsych@gmail.com CPP
Hruskoci Heather Encompass Care Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6212 hhruskoci@encompass101.com CPP , Play Therapy
Massie Natalie HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 nmassie@hopespoke.org CPP , EMDR , TF
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Lincoln Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC, EMDR , PCIT , TF
Ray Paula Private Lincoln Nebraska (402) 802-7513 paularaypsyd@mac.com CPP
Sizer Elizabeth Jenda Family Services Lincoln Nebraska (402) 261-6470 Lizsizer@jendafamilyservices.com COSP, CPP , DBT , CBT
Thompson Sarah Paradigm Lincoln Nebraska (308) 991-2751 sthompson@paradigmdirection.com CPP
Townsend Robin HopeSpoke Lincoln Nebraska (402) 475-7666 rtownsend@hopespoke.org CPP , EMDR , MST , TF
Worley Sarah Daring Minds Therapy Lincoln Nebraska (531) 289-1005 sarah.worley@daringmindstherapy.com CPP , DBT , TF
Wragge Susan Self-Employed Lincoln Nebraska susie@lincolnfamilyhelper.com CPP
Northern Service Area - Nebraska
Last Namesort descending First Name Agency City State Phone Email Additional training
Colon-Rodriguez Luz Good Life Counseling and Support LLC Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 luz.colonrodriguez@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT , PT, TF
Davies Paul Good life Counseling and Support LLC Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 p.a.davies15@gmail.com CPP , PCIT
Freudenburg Kendra Good Life Counseling and Support Columbus Nebraska (402) 562-0400 kendra.freudenburg@goodlifecounseling.com CPP
Gadeken Angela Good Life Counseling Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-3044 x120 angela.gadeken@goodlifecounseling.com CPP , PCIT
Hogle Nicole Lutheran Family Services Fremont Nebraska (402) 941-0075 nhogle@lfsneb.org CPP , EMDR , PCIT , PIWI , TF
McMillan Dru Growing Together Child and Family Counseling Collaborative, LLC Fremont Nebraska (402) 690-1551 dru@growingtogethernow.com CPP , DC, EMDR , PCIT , TF
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center O'Neill Nebraska (402) 336-4841 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , DC 0-5 , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Play Therapy , Attachment Focused Trauma Therapy, Brainspotting (BSP)
Meyer Jackie Counseling and Enrichment Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 340-5877 jackie@counselingec.com CPP , DC 0-5 , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , EMDR , Play Therapy , Brainspotting (BSP)
Schaecher LaDora Counseling and Enrichment Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 920-1921 ladora@counselingec.com CPP , Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy , Brainspotting (BSP)
Snieder Janie A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 253-3925 janiesnieder@hotmail.com CPP , PCIT , TF-CBT
Stark Cassi A Better Way Therapy South Sioux City Nebraska (402) 913-0552 cscounseling@live.com COSP, CPP , PCIT , TF, Certified Adoption Therapist (TAC)
Turek Josh Midtown Health Center Norfolk Nebraska (402) 371-8000 jturek@midtownhealthne.org CPP , TF-CBT
Watchorn Newbrey Robyn Solo Private Practice South Sioux City Nebraska (712) 301-6529 robynwn@gmail.com CPP , EMDR , PCIT , TF, Rooted in Relationships
XLS